Runs List

Runs list for  August 2019

During the Summer months we change to a Summer run programme, this means that twice a month we do a “country run” so the meeting place may be differnet, please check our Facebook page for updates of meeting locations.
Please click here for details of our regular meeting places:  Where we meet
For more details about any run please email the leaders on: mailto:dorsetsolesisters@gmail.com
Date and Time Meeting Place
 Monday 5th August 6.00pm Top o’ Town Car Park (area behind the café)
Wednesday 7th August 6.15pm The Swannery Car Park, Radipole Park Drive at the parking meter near to the public toilets.
Monday 12 August 6.00pm Top o’ Town Car Park (area behind the café)
Wednesday 14th August 6.15pm The Swannery Car Park, Radipole Park Drive at the parking meter near to the public toilets.
Monday 19th August 6.00pm Top o’ Town Car Park (area behind the café)
Wednesday 21st August 6.15pm The Swannery Car Park, Radipole Park Drive at the parking meter near to the public toilets.
 Monday 26th August  6.00pm Top o’ Town Car Park (area behind the café)
Wednesday 28th August 6.15pm The Swannery Car Park, Radipole Park Drive at the parking meter near to the public toilets.
Monday 2nd September 6.00pm Top o’ Town Car Park (area behind the café)
Wednesday 4th September 6.15pm The Swannery Car Park, Radipole Park Drive at the parking meter near to the public toilets.