Our Committee


Every member contributes to the successful running of Dorset Sole Sisters.

We have a committee to co-ordinate our activities and responsibilities have been shared out as follows:

Chairperson Kathy Davis
Vice Chair Fiona Pawsey
Secretary Louise Tarrant
Treasurer Joy Perry
Membership Secretary Sue Lochrie
Coaching Co-ordinator Kathy Davis
PR/ Marketing Officer Sharon Voss
Race/ Events Co-Ordinator Fiona Pawsey
Newsletter Officer Kate Kelly
Kit Co-ordinator Sandy Lane
Social Secretary Tina Haggett & Kerry Aston
Welfare officer and DBS Verifier Christine Voce
Website co-ordinator Sharon Voss